Added missing sample drv platform in xdc for k2g
authorIvan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:19:02 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:27:43 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.bld

index 2be94570c5679e82ccbd15d2cf0523176a0bd509..31d85b92bcde19f49e863267782a208518fc7528 100755 (executable)
@@ -354,6 +354,12 @@ var plat_supported = [
                         {
                             platform: 'ti.platforms.evmC66AK2E', targ : 'C66_big_endian',objList: objListEVMC66AK2E, dir : 'c66ak2e-evm/66'
                         },
+                        {
+                            platform: 'ti.platforms.evmTCI66AK2G02', targ : 'C66',objList: objListEVMTCI66AK2G02, dir : 'tci66ak2g02-evm/66'
+                        },
+                        {
+                            platform: 'ti.platforms.evmTCI66AK2G02', targ : 'C66_big_endian',objList: objListEVMTCI66AK2G02, dir : 'tci66ak2g02-evm/66'
+                        },
                         {
                             platform: 'ti.platforms.evm6748',    targ : 'C674', objList: objListC6748, dir : 'c6748-evm/674/'
                         },
@@ -486,6 +492,10 @@ Pkg.otherFiles=[
         'lib/tci6636k2h/debug/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66e',
         'lib/tci6636k2h/release/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66',
         'lib/tci6636k2h/release/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66e',
+        'lib/tci66ak2g02/debug/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66',
+        'lib/tci66ak2g02/debug/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66e',
+        'lib/tci66ak2g02/release/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66',
+        'lib/tci66ak2g02/release/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66e',
         'lib/c6670/debug/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66',
         'lib/c6670/debug/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66e',
         'lib/c6670/release/ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample.ae66',