Added set environment varible to build batch file
authorPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 05:34:03 +0000 (11:04 +0530)
committerPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:02:12 +0000 (11:32 +0530)
To access edma as xdc module requires xdc interfaces to be built
This requires some environment variables to be set.
This was done in jenkins build, its moved to build script in git.

Signed-off-by: Prasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
edma3_lld_release.bat

index ba2efc04ffd80f3f5795544b95c8feaaa9887d74..df3bb638b7f880efe712022a4e5c1d64f931b57a 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,6 +8,10 @@ gmake libs PLATFORM=ti814x-evm TARGET=a8 TOOLCHAIN_a8=GCC FORMAT=ELF
 gmake libs FORMAT=ELF\r
 gmake libs FORMAT=COFF\r
 \r
+set CGTOOLS=C:/PROGRA~1/TEXASI~1/C6000_7.4.2\r
+set CGTOOLS_ELF=C:/PROGRA~1/TEXASI~1/C6000_7.4.2\r
+set TMS470_CGTOOLS=C:/PROGRA~1/TEXASI~1/TMS470_5.1.1\r
+\r
 xdc .interfaces -PR .\r
 del /s /q ".interfaces"\r
 del /AH /s /q ".xdcenv.mak"\r