fixed build warning
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 08:54:33 +0000 (14:24 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 10:15:37 +0000 (15:45 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>

No differences found