BugFix: SDOCM00113354
authorPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:26:21 +0000 (11:56 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:20:47 +0000 (14:50 +0530)
Multiple CC error interrupt fixed

Change-Id: I4ee3d7dffc99efc8b0339dc033420e1c5d3a6f21
Signed-off-by: Prasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c

index d31b4ff37210148dbe16be9df37c4b403f3dfec3..3bec7019e42dc840b5c41eeb4fd5deab2161c28f 100755 (executable)
@@ -5818,6 +5818,9 @@ static void edma3CCErrHandler(const EDMA3_RM_Obj *rmObj)
                                                                (int32_t)EDMA3_OS_PROTECT_INTERRUPT_CC_ERROR,
                                                                0);
             }
+            /* Write to EEVAL is required to re-evaluate the Error interrupt */
+            /* Without this error interrupt will not be deassarted */
+            ptrEdmaccRegs->EEVAL=0x1U;
         }
 
 #ifdef EDMA3_INSTRUMENTATION_ENABLED