Fix for IR SDOCM00084073
authorPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:50:10 +0000 (20:20 +0530)
committerprasad <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:48:17 +0000 (15:18 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xdc

index 39112b54694e6bf7a3841b57c4dff625aa3e0187..f68e5a4167fa821d75da511a31980c8a31b14318 100755 (executable)
@@ -44,7 +44,6 @@
  */
 /* BIOS modules */
 requires ti.sysbios.hal;
-requires ti.sysbios.ipc;
 requires ti.sysbios.knl;
 
 /* EDMA3 LLD modules */
index bf91721e05cb3df8c88f71dd14b3c378d54f94de..9fbbf0a8b871bc80b4b3ef7d2a7481869042a59b 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,7 +47,6 @@
  */
 /* BIOS modules */
 requires ti.sysbios.hal;
-requires ti.sysbios.ipc;
 requires ti.sysbios.knl;
 
 /* EDMA3 LLD modules */