Fix for compilation error due to missing ','
authorPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:28:49 +0000 (23:58 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:33:06 +0000 (00:03 +0530)
Fix for typo in OMAPL137 device name

packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs

index 0a6c6ea9db952acb5f2a237e1ff9730986c5c45d..69167f6f0d642b86e4ded69122f168e73d221b1e 100755 (executable)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ function getLibs(prog)
                         'TMS320TCI6636',
                         'TMS320C6748',
                         'OMAPL138',
-                        'OMAPl137',
+                        'OMAPL137',
                         'TMS320DM8168',
                         'TMS320C6472',
                         'TMS320CTCI6486',
index 89cfd3104811608ec13e9a05afb5981eae7a00e2..82f9c4ab4dd55c15decdbaf32a7428dd1232b7b0 100755 (executable)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ function getLibs(prog)
                         'TCI66AK2G02',
                         'TMS320C6748',
                         'OMAPL138',
-                        'OMAPL137'
+                        'OMAPL137',
                         'TMS320DM8168',
                         'TMS320C6472',
                         'TMS320CTCI6486',