Updated the release batch file to rename config.bld file
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 09:43:02 +0000 (15:13 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:52:53 +0000 (18:22 +0530)
- This removed buildforge dependancy on renaming the file

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
edma3_lld_release.bat

index d6b5f60e0f45e3b1d928a21ad2f2134775f4fd24..5d0a26f852e15a707589bf9b3781192b47d8f30f 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,3 +11,5 @@ xdc .interfaces -PR .
 del /s /q ".interfaces"\r
 del /AH /s /q ".xdcenv.mak"\r
 del /s /q "package.mak"\r
+\r
+rename config.bld _config.bld\r