Updated EDMA3 Driver version to 02.11.01.02 DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_11_01_02
authorRaghu Nambiath <rnambiath@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 22:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 08:57:33 +0000 (14:27 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/edma3_drv.h

index 039f4a3e64fe25adae5abd6e4af9f5865a4ef5ea..ce600b14776c765f4842b1657d7a82216ff61dd0 100755 (executable)
@@ -102,13 +102,13 @@ extern "C" {
   * format:
   *  0xAABBCCDD -> Arch (AA); API Changes (BB); Major (CC); Minor (DD) 
   */
   * format:
   *  0xAABBCCDD -> Arch (AA); API Changes (BB); Major (CC); Minor (DD) 
   */
-#define EDMA3_LLD_DRV_VERSION_ID                   (0x020B0002)
+#define EDMA3_LLD_DRV_VERSION_ID                   (0x020B0102)
 
 /**
  * @brief   This is the version string which describes the EDMA3 LLD along with the
  * date and build information.
  */
 
 /**
  * @brief   This is the version string which describes the EDMA3 LLD along with the
  * date and build information.
  */
-#define EDMA3_LLD_DRV_VERSION_STR                  "EDMA3 LLD Revision: 02.11.00.02"
+#define EDMA3_LLD_DRV_VERSION_STR                  "EDMA3 LLD Revision: 02.11.01.02"
 
 
 /** @brief EDMA3 Driver Error Codes Base define */
 
 
 /** @brief EDMA3 Driver Error Codes Base define */