Modified XDC related files for the release 02.10.04.01
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 09:50:48 +0000 (15:20 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:20:04 +0000 (12:50 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
package.bld
package.xdc
release_notes_edma3_lld_02_10_04.html [moved from release_notes_edma3_lld_02_10_03.html with 100% similarity]

index a94c5e8826abd13d5ef9c5b61348d2278ffeb48a..d4e6e5de24f644977a448ded694cc6b99fa5386d 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,6 +36,6 @@ Pkg.otherFiles = [
     'eclipse',
     'examples',
     'package.bld',
-    'release_notes_edma3_lld_02_10_03.html',
+    'release_notes_edma3_lld_02_10_04.html',
     'software-manifest.doc',
 ];
index 268fd36dc28af3a5fa54d524ca2df66b7f02c196..0b786391c6945a631cd896ceb97f1a1372414e8f 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ requires ti.sdo.edma3.drv;
 requires ti.sdo.edma3.drv.sample;
 
 /*!
- *  ======== edma3_lld_02_01_03_08 ========
+ *  ======== edma3_lld_02_01_03_09 ========
  */
-package edma3_lld_02_01_03_08 [02, 01, 03] {
+package edma3_lld_02_01_03_09 [02, 01, 03] {
 }