Updated TMS320TCI6638K2K device name to match with XDC device name TMS320TCI6638 DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_11_07_04
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 00:55:37 +0000 (20:55 -0400)
committerprasad <prasadkonnur.ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:42:58 +0000 (12:12 +0530)
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xs

index 57c57f38143a6fb665b1adda15204d1bf19da962..db0fddacd94d2e4965a4fd6b5ac42be540daecb8 100755 (executable)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ function getLibs(prog)
                         'TMS320C6678',
                         'TMS320TCI6614',
                         'TMS320C6657',
-                        'TMS320TCI6638K2K',
+                        'TMS320TCI6638',
                         'TMS320C6748',
                         'OMAPL138',
                         'TMS320DM8168',