Bug Fix IR ID SDOCM00113002
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:08:15 +0000 (19:38 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:19:55 +0000 (14:49 +0530)
Bug Description: ti.sdo.edma3.rm generic libraries are missing
Solution: edma3_lld_LIBS_ALL flag is enabled in component.mk file to fix
this issue.

Change-Id: Id5eb2c2587dba9aad0baaf3108d8401fa2c48dc7
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/component.mk

index 450ca486d8d04c97766d141bddb7bbb0f14dc192..8880027d65fd11b07a9d668d20b18f70b6839bb3 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ endif
 
 ifeq ($(TARGET),)
 TARGET = 674 m3 a8 64p 66 m4 a15 eve
-#edma3_lld_LIBS_ALL = edma3_lld_rm_generic
+edma3_lld_LIBS_ALL = edma3_lld_rm_generic
 endif
 
 tda2xx-evm_supported_targets = m4 a15 66 eve