OMAPL137 Integration: Added platform mapping for OMAPL137
authorSinthu Raja <x0257345@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:17:56 +0000 (22:47 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:10:38 +0000 (01:40 +0530)
 - edma LLD does not support makefile setup for OMAPL137. Using the
   libraries from OMAPL138 as quick solution. May need to add OMAPL137
   specific makefiles and libraries in long-term.

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs

index 69167f6f0d642b86e4ded69122f168e73d221b1e..60b0897f9202f9a5f55e15231e26152079f65ff2 100755 (executable)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ function getLibs(prog)
                 'tci6636k2h-evm/',
                 'c6748-evm/',
                 'omapl138-evm/',
-                'omapl137-evm/',
+                'omapl138-evm/',
                 'ti816x-evm/',
                 'c6472-evm/',
                 'tci6486-evm/',
index 82f9c4ab4dd55c15decdbaf32a7428dd1232b7b0..28e69eae0faff88ed0942690b6b867e84387000a 100755 (executable)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ function getLibs(prog)
                 'tci66ak2g02-evm/',
                 'c6748-evm/',
                 'omapl138-evm/',
-                'omapl137-evm/',
+                'omapl138-evm/',
                 'ti816x-evm/',
                 'c6472-evm/',
                 'tci6486-evm/',
index ce11c9b60c0732fdd9f2f120603f2c34930ea134..031423046755b1e36be97727f52858a09c0d6de5 100755 (executable)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ function getLibs(prog)
                 'c66ak2e-evm/',
                 'c6748-evm/',
                 'omapl138-evm/',
-                'omapl137-evm/',
+                'omapl138-evm/',
                 'ti816x-evm/',
                 'am335x-evm/',
                 'c6472-evm/',