Commenting out the build of C66x generic RM library DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_11_00_01_RC04
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:04:34 +0000 (16:34 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:09:43 +0000 (16:39 +0530)
- This support will properly be added in the next release of LLD

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
packages/config.bld

index 2c9884309c9c048b8b3198183d8ab3f89683947a..02d9c01f05790b50baf4e1a66d3c5536bf6a667c 100755 (executable)
@@ -119,8 +119,8 @@ Build.targets = [
                     C64P_ELF,
                     C64Pe_ELF,
                     C674_ELF,
-                    C66,
-                    C66e,
+                    //C66,
+                    //C66e,
                     Arm,
                     cortexA8,
                   //Win32,