PRSDK-3391 Wrapper function for handling Interrupt
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:11:00 +0000 (17:41 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:26:03 +0000 (17:56 +0530)
 Added wrapper function for enabling and disabling interrupt event
 in DSP based on core specific


No differences found