keystone-rtos/edma3_lld.git
12 years agoAdding eclipse directory in EDMA3 top-level folder
Anuj Aggarwal [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:18:42 +0000 (11:48 +0530)]
Adding eclipse directory in EDMA3 top-level folder

This directory is required to make EDMA3 package an eclipse based
plugin.

12 years agoUpdating EDMA3 release notes
Anuj Aggarwal [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:17:49 +0000 (11:47 +0530)]
Updating EDMA3 release notes

12 years agoUpdating EDMA3 documents for 02.10.00.01
Anuj Aggarwal [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:17:07 +0000 (11:47 +0530)]
Updating EDMA3 documents for 02.10.00.01

12 years agoTrivial change in edma3 sample init project file
Anuj Aggarwal [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:13:04 +0000 (11:43 +0530)]
Trivial change in edma3 sample init project file

12 years agoUpdating/cleaning comments for doxygen
Anuj Aggarwal [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:07:08 +0000 (11:37 +0530)]
Updating/cleaning comments for doxygen

12 years agoMinor changes in DA830 sample app
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 06:05:06 +0000 (11:35 +0530)]
Minor changes in DA830 sample app

  - New toolchains

12 years agoMinor changes in TCI6498 sample app
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 06:03:11 +0000 (11:33 +0530)]
Minor changes in TCI6498 sample app

  - New toolchains
  - CPINTC module used in .cfg file
  - linker.cmd file fixed for multi-DSP

12 years agoMinor clean-up in ping pong test code
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 06:00:11 +0000 (11:30 +0530)]
Minor clean-up in ping pong test code

12 years agoRemoving Task_sleep() from sample application code
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:56:10 +0000 (11:26 +0530)]
Removing Task_sleep() from sample application code

12 years agoUsing _BIG_ENDIAN to detect BE platforms
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:47:30 +0000 (11:17 +0530)]
Using _BIG_ENDIAN to detect BE platforms

12 years agoMinor fix in EDMA3_DRV_requestChannel
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:42:36 +0000 (11:12 +0530)]
Minor fix in EDMA3_DRV_requestChannel

TCC for NULL was not checked in case user passed
EDMA3_DRV_LINK_CHANNEL_WITH_TCC as channelId.

12 years agoRemoving CSL code from TCI6498 sample init code
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:38:48 +0000 (11:08 +0530)]
Removing CSL code from TCI6498 sample init code

Init code was using CSL because of non-availability of CP_INTC
support in BIOS6.

12 years agoFixing bug in driver sample init code
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:37:09 +0000 (11:07 +0530)]
Fixing bug in driver sample init code

Sample init code was always picking up the configuration specific
to DSP0 because of the structs get initialized at wrong place.

12 years agoModifying package.bld files to add new libraries
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:34:52 +0000 (11:04 +0530)]
Modifying package.bld files to add new libraries

12 years agoAdding TCI6498 support in RM sample init lib
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:30:19 +0000 (11:00 +0530)]
Adding TCI6498 support in RM sample init lib

  - add TCI6498 support in source files
  - modify .xs and .bld files
  - code clean up

12 years agoMinor fixes in default configuration files in RM
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:28:37 +0000 (10:58 +0530)]
Minor fixes in default configuration files in RM

12 years agoAdding dummy modules in EDMA3 packages
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:21:58 +0000 (10:51 +0530)]
Adding dummy modules in EDMA3 packages

Packages without modules cannot be loaded by BIOS utilities.
Hence creating dummy modules in those packages.

12 years agoUsing environment variable in config.bld file to locate CG toolchain
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:20:35 +0000 (10:50 +0530)]
Using environment variable in config.bld file to locate CG toolchain

12 years agoAdding RM sample init lib project files
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:19:03 +0000 (10:49 +0530)]
Adding RM sample init lib project files

12 years agoAdd BE support in Resource Manager
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:14:52 +0000 (10:44 +0530)]
Add BE support in Resource Manager

12 years agoAdding software manifest
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:11:10 +0000 (10:41 +0530)]
Adding software manifest

12 years agoUpdating HTML release notes for 02.10.00.01
Anuj Aggarwal [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:10:28 +0000 (10:40 +0530)]
Updating HTML release notes for 02.10.00.01

12 years agoCSL_DAT example modified for new license header
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:52:21 +0000 (11:22 +0530)]
CSL_DAT example modified for new license header

12 years agoDRAE registers not programmed in RM while allocating TCC
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:50:34 +0000 (11:20 +0530)]
DRAE registers not programmed in RM while allocating TCC

DRAE registers for TCC are programmed while registering the callback
and not programmed while allocating the TCC.

12 years agoAdded EDMA3 driver sample application for TCI6498
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:49:03 +0000 (11:19 +0530)]
Added EDMA3 driver sample application for TCI6498

Added the CCSv4 project files for TCI6498, both Little Endian
and Big Endian platforms

12 years agoModifying DA830 sample app for CCSv4
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:48:23 +0000 (11:18 +0530)]
Modifying DA830 sample app for CCSv4

12 years agoEDMA3 driver sample example made generic
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:44:43 +0000 (11:14 +0530)]
EDMA3 driver sample example made generic

EDMA3 sample application made generic so that it takes the EDMA3
Driver handle now and all the test cases can be run on any EDMA3
controller

12 years agoMinor clean-up in driver sample init lib header file
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:41:32 +0000 (11:11 +0530)]
Minor clean-up in driver sample init lib header file

12 years agoCleaned EDMA3 Driver Sample Initialization library
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:36:52 +0000 (11:06 +0530)]
Cleaned EDMA3 Driver Sample Initialization library

Cleaned the sample init library code
Renames files to have simpler names
Added support for TCI6498 and made the design generic so that any
platform can be added easily later

12 years agoMoved SoC specific config files in rm/src/configs
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:34:19 +0000 (11:04 +0530)]
Moved SoC specific config files in rm/src/configs

12 years agoMisc changes in EDMA3 Driver
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:31:27 +0000 (11:01 +0530)]
Misc changes in EDMA3 Driver

- license header change
- dynamic ranges of logical channels
- internal data structures now 2D to handle multiple EDMA3 hardwares
- edma3MemSet -> edma3MemZero
- EDMA3_DRV_requestChannel cleaned and modified to take new requests
- Link channel API modified so that it doesn't clear the TCC code of link
channels having their own TCC values
- Added New APIs:
EDMA3_DRV_registerTccCb
EDMA3_DRV_unregisterTccCb
EDMA3_DRV_setTcErrorInt
EDMA3_DRV_getChannelStatus
EDMA3_DRV_mapTccLinkCh
- Big Endian change
- Misc changes done to clean-up the code

12 years agoMisc changes in Resource Manager
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:09:50 +0000 (10:39 +0530)]
Misc changes in Resource Manager

- license header change
- dynamic ranges of logical channels according to the number of
resources available in the EDMA3 controller
- 2D internal data structures to handle multiple EDMA3 hardwares
- edma3MemSet -> edma3MemZero
- edma3OsProtectEntry / edma3OsProtectExit signature change to
accomodate EDMA3 controller ID

12 years agoTCI6498 related changes in RTSC build files
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 04:31:51 +0000 (10:01 +0530)]
TCI6498 related changes in RTSC build files

RTSC build files (package.xdc, package.bld etc) are modified
for new platform TCI6498

12 years agoAdding CCSv4 project files for EDMA3 libraries
Anuj Aggarwal [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 19:41:01 +0000 (01:11 +0530)]
Adding CCSv4 project files for EDMA3 libraries

Simple project files are created for EDMA3 libraries so that the libraries'
projects can be added as dependencies in the application projects.

12 years agoChanging dos to unix format
Anuj Aggarwal [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 19:06:37 +0000 (00:36 +0530)]
Changing dos to unix format

12 years agoEDMA3: BIOS6 Release 02.00.01.04 INT.EDMA3.LLD.02.00.01.04
Anuj Aggarwal [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:31:02 +0000 (17:01 +0530)]
EDMA3: BIOS6 Release 02.00.01.04

12 years agoEDMA3: Adding release package 02.00.00.03 INT.EDMA3.LLD.02.00.00.03
Anuj Aggarwal [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:22:32 +0000 (16:52 +0530)]
EDMA3: Adding release package 02.00.00.03