keystone-rtos/edma3_lld.git
13 years agoMoved SoC specific config files in rm/src/configs
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:34:19 +0000 (11:04 +0530)]
Moved SoC specific config files in rm/src/configs

13 years agoMisc changes in EDMA3 Driver
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:31:27 +0000 (11:01 +0530)]
Misc changes in EDMA3 Driver

- license header change
- dynamic ranges of logical channels
- internal data structures now 2D to handle multiple EDMA3 hardwares
- edma3MemSet -> edma3MemZero
- EDMA3_DRV_requestChannel cleaned and modified to take new requests
- Link channel API modified so that it doesn't clear the TCC code of link
channels having their own TCC values
- Added New APIs:
EDMA3_DRV_registerTccCb
EDMA3_DRV_unregisterTccCb
EDMA3_DRV_setTcErrorInt
EDMA3_DRV_getChannelStatus
EDMA3_DRV_mapTccLinkCh
- Big Endian change
- Misc changes done to clean-up the code

13 years agoMisc changes in Resource Manager
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:09:50 +0000 (10:39 +0530)]
Misc changes in Resource Manager

- license header change
- dynamic ranges of logical channels according to the number of
resources available in the EDMA3 controller
- 2D internal data structures to handle multiple EDMA3 hardwares
- edma3MemSet -> edma3MemZero
- edma3OsProtectEntry / edma3OsProtectExit signature change to
accomodate EDMA3 controller ID

13 years agoTCI6498 related changes in RTSC build files
Anuj Aggarwal [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 04:31:51 +0000 (10:01 +0530)]
TCI6498 related changes in RTSC build files

RTSC build files (package.xdc, package.bld etc) are modified
for new platform TCI6498

13 years agoAdding CCSv4 project files for EDMA3 libraries
Anuj Aggarwal [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 19:41:01 +0000 (01:11 +0530)]
Adding CCSv4 project files for EDMA3 libraries

Simple project files are created for EDMA3 libraries so that the libraries'
projects can be added as dependencies in the application projects.

13 years agoChanging dos to unix format
Anuj Aggarwal [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 19:06:37 +0000 (00:36 +0530)]
Changing dos to unix format

13 years agoEDMA3: BIOS6 Release 02.00.01.04 INT.EDMA3.LLD.02.00.01.04
Anuj Aggarwal [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:31:02 +0000 (17:01 +0530)]
EDMA3: BIOS6 Release 02.00.01.04

13 years agoEDMA3: Adding release package 02.00.00.03 INT.EDMA3.LLD.02.00.00.03
Anuj Aggarwal [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:22:32 +0000 (16:52 +0530)]
EDMA3: Adding release package 02.00.00.03