keystone-rtos/fault_mgmt.git
2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping c6x big-endian targets CATREQ-2702 master DEV.FAULT_MGMT.01.00.01.04A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:18:55 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping c6x big-endian targets

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release DEV.FAULT_MGMT.01.00.01.04 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:04:42 +0000 (14:34 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoPRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:38:48 +0000 (02:08 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

 - Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make location

5 years agoUpdate RN DEV.FAULT_MGMT.01.00.01.03
Justin Sobota [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:41:59 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
Update RN

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoSync remoteproc xdc configuration
Justin Sobota [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:33:18 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Sync remoteproc xdc configuration

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoFixed compilation errors for K2E/L tests
Justin Sobota [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:58:15 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Fixed compilation errors for K2E/L tests

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoResolved SDOCM00120268
Justin Sobota [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 23:35:21 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
Resolved SDOCM00120268

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoInclude string.h for NULL def
Justin Sobota [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 05:10:15 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
Include string.h for NULL def

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoPackaging cleanup and update of RN
Justin Sobota [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:22:25 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Packaging cleanup and update of RN

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoModified project.txt files to align with new pdkProjectCreate specs
Justin Sobota [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:52:36 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
Modified project.txt files to align with new pdkProjectCreate specs

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoFixed K2HK inclusion of AIF
Justin Sobota [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:48:02 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Fixed K2HK inclusion of AIF

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoAIF2 headers and objects only used for K2HK
Justin Sobota [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 04:45:38 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
AIF2 headers and objects only used for K2HK

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agodevice independent lib not support at the moment. enable device dependent libs for...
Justin Sobota [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 04:12:26 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
device independent lib not support at the moment.  enable device dependent libs for K2 socs

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agodevice-dependent library cleanup
Justin Sobota [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:17:20 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
device-dependent library cleanup

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agosrc Module.xs fix
Justin Sobota [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:02:46 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
src Module.xs fix

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agodevice-dependent library updates for Yocto
Justin Sobota [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:00:11 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
device-dependent library updates for Yocto

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdates to enable Yocto parallel build
Justin Sobota [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:49:59 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Updates to enable Yocto parallel build

Signed-off-by: Justin Sobota <jsobota@ti.com>
5 years agoInitial commit. DEV.FAULT_MGMT.01.00.01.02
Raj Sivarajan [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:36:43 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Initial commit.