keystone-rtos/fftc-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:02:46 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/fftc.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.07B
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:26:53 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '8b221951d28f8be701f5be6296cf1b9aea8ba645':
  CATREQ-2702: Descope big-endian support for c6x

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descope big-endian support for c6x
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:53:50 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descope big-endian support for c6x

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from PRSDK-4300 to master DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.07A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:57:38 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from PRSDK-4300 to master

* commit 'ba2baccce3fb410c768aebed3c681fac7c882a77':
  PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

2 years agoPRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:37:06 +0000 (13:07 +0530)]
PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

  - XDC packge version numbers with 0 prefix are considered as octal and
    build fails when the version numbers are greater than 7. Removed the
    prefix 0s to avoid build failure in future versions.

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:03:19 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '2b38d6282d8f96c23815802991969d33eec3024a':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:35:10 +0000 (21:05 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 20:25:48 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '849eef6f71d1063332096daef12c191f12ca1ba0':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:43:36 +0000 (01:13 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from PRSDK-3153 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:40:24 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/fftc-lld from PRSDK-3153 to master

* commit '90d58733e0d1ec5d3a6adeb815ec8dda73ad1f3d':
  PRSDK-3153: Review Comment implemented to update the correct buffer size
  PRSDK-3153: Fix for Instruction fetch exception on k2k/L platform

2 years agoPRSDK-3153: Review Comment implemented to update the correct buffer size
Dasnavis Sabiya [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:04:18 +0000 (12:34 +0530)]
PRSDK-3153: Review Comment implemented to update the correct buffer size

2 years agoPRSDK-3153: Fix for Instruction fetch exception on k2k/L platform
Dasnavis Sabiya [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:57:45 +0000 (19:27 +0530)]
PRSDK-3153: Fix for Instruction fetch exception on k2k/L platform

5 years agoAdd fftcver.h file to repo and update .gitignore to DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.06A
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:00:09 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Add fftcver.h file to repo and update .gitignore to
not ignore the file.

5 years agoUpdate release notes and version number for Proc DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.06
Pragat Chaudhari [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:09:20 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
Update release notes and version number for Proc
SDK release

5 years agofftc: k2: fix the memory size issue for the test projects.
Hao Zhang [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:28:30 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
fftc: k2: fix the memory size issue for the test projects.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoupdated fftc to support SECTTI
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:30:24 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
updated fftc to support SECTTI

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.01.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.01.00'

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00114155. Linker command file updated DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.05
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:36:07 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00114155. Linker command file updated
for FFTC test programs to place some common test
code in MSMC memory.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:43:34 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00112895. Address of semaphore handle DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.04
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:39:41 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00112895. Address of semaphore handle
passed to Semaphore_delete() API.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00113003. Added missing extern "C"
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:35:48 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00113003. Added missing extern "C"
construct for fftc_osal.h for C++ compilation.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:45:31 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoRelease notes update.
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Release notes update.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:18:39 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoFix SDOCM00112754. Number of FFTC Instances for K2H
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:11:10 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
Fix SDOCM00112754. Number of FFTC Instances for K2H
limited to 4, until when/if CSL is changed.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00112559. K2H, K2K and K2L-specific
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:31:57 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00112559. K2H, K2K and K2L-specific
builds added to FFTC. Version updated to 2.02.00.04.
Fixes also readdress SDOCM00098612 for Keystone 2
SoCs.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:42:58 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoChange System_exit() to Task_exit() to allow DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.03B
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:37:50 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Change System_exit() to Task_exit() to allow
for all tasks to complete.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:26:09 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoMultiInstance test does not complete with expected DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.03A
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:22:47 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
MultiInstance test does not complete with expected
console output due to System_exit call, where
addition task is not allowed to complete. Code
now waits for all tasks to finish before allowing
system_deInit and System_exit calls.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:01:16 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoAddressed SDOCM00107359 and partial SDOCM00108469 (minus compiler DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.03
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 00:10:18 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Addressed SDOCM00107359 and partial SDOCM00108469 (minus compiler
upgrade) for debugging LLD with optimization (to get the call
stack).

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:39:32 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoAdded correction for SDOCM00108333.
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:24:36 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Added correction for SDOCM00108333.
The API Fftc_getDeviceAccumulatorConfig()'s parameter pAccRxQNum
is now uint32_t * instead of uint16_t *.

6 years agoMade corrections for SDOCM00108271.
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:22:34 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Made corrections for SDOCM00108271.
-The FFTC test cases for K2L didn't pass due to incorrect
eventId used for the accumulator channels chosen. Sprugr9f
was used as a reference, but it is incorrect. Version g
(sprugr9g) will contain the necessary corrections.
-Added System_exit() calls to complete execution of the
tests.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:56:16 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years ago- Update of release notes for MCSDK 3.1.0.0 beta release. DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.02
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 19:23:06 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
- Update of release notes for MCSDK 3.1.0.0 beta release.

6 years ago- Additional changes related to the comparison of the code
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 19:19:40 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
- Additional changes related to the comparison of the code
to the documentation as was done for SDOCM00108143/144.
The eventIds needed corrections for queue numbers used in
the unit test code for K2K/K2H and K2L.
- changes made to the setupenv.bat file to bring it up to
the version numbers used in MCSDK 3.1.0.0 and also to
somewhat align it to other LLD setupenv.bat files.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00108083 and SDOCM00108140.
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 19:07:21 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00108083 and SDOCM00108140.
FFTC power domain enabling for each instance is corrected for K2L
and added missing power domain enabling function call for K2K/K2H.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00108143. Accumulator RX queue number changed to 728
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:54:02 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00108143. Accumulator RX queue number changed to 728
from 724 for K2L.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00108144. Accumulator RX queue number changed to 728
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:51:11 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00108144. Accumulator RX queue number changed to 728
from 724 for K2K/K2H.

6 years agoChanges to the QMSS osal functions are made after the fix for
Pragat Chaudhari [Sat, 31 May 2014 01:59:24 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
Changes to the QMSS osal functions are made  after the fix for
SDOCM00107127 was completed.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00108083 implemented.
Pragat Chaudhari [Sat, 31 May 2014 01:48:44 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00108083 implemented.

7 years agoUpdate related to power domain with fixes during K2L EVM bringup verification
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:01:48 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Update related to power domain with fixes during K2L EVM bringup verification

7 years agoMerged latest changes 2.0.04 and 2.0.0.5 from master DEV.FFTC_LLD.02.02.00.01
Eric Ruei [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:26:24 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Merged latest changes 2.0.04 and 2.0.0.5 from master

7 years agoUpdate DEV.FFTC.02.00.00.05
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:28:30 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
Update

7 years agoFix for SDOCM00102292, FFTC driver not compatible with QMSS using RMv2
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:34:33 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00102292, FFTC driver not compatible with QMSS using RMv2
Testing limited to current unit test. For extended testing RM would need to be enabled to unit test and examples

7 years agoUpdate for version DEV.FFTC.02.00.00.04
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 3 May 2013 23:04:59 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
Update for version

7 years agoUpdate for Nightly build failure to use Queue ID for second QMSS instance instead...
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 2 May 2013 19:32:38 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Update for Nightly build failure to use Queue ID for second QMSS instance instead of Queue Number.

8 years agoUpdated paths. Newer version of XDC hangs the build during compilation. DEV.FFTC.02.02.00.00
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 19:31:30 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Updated paths. Newer version of XDC hangs the build during compilation.

8 years agochange FFTC_0 back to FFTC_A for compatbility with k2
John Dowdal [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:58:18 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
change FFTC_0 back to FFTC_A for compatbility with k2

8 years agoadd temp files to .gitignore
John Dowdal [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 17:50:47 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
add temp files to .gitignore

8 years ago.gitignore to get rid of build files
John Dowdal [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 17:49:41 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
.gitignore to get rid of build files

8 years agoFix for SDOCM00098765 DEV.FFTC.02.00.00.03
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 20:49:22 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00098765

8 years agoRemoved incorrect device files DEV.FFTC.02.00.00.03A DEV.FFTC.02.00.00.03A3
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 02:16:32 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Removed incorrect device files

8 years agoSupport for Lamarr (TCI6630K2L) device
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 02:12:10 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Support for Lamarr (TCI6630K2L) device

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: updated docs for Alpha-4 DEV.FFTC.02.00.00.02
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:39:12 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: updated docs for Alpha-4

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: workaround to fix compilation issue for device specific CSL
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:38:48 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: workaround to fix compilation issue for device specific CSL

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: device name change for Alpha-4
Hao Zhang [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: device name change for Alpha-4

8 years agoCommited by migration script DEV.FFTC.02.00.00.01
Martin Qian [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:18:07 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Commited by migration script

8 years agoCommited by migration script DEV.FFTC.02.00.00.00
Martin Qian [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:04:29 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Commited by migration script

8 years agoinitial commit
Martin Qian [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 17:59:12 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
initial commit

8 years agoinitial commit
Martin Qian [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 20:17:28 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
initial commit