[PDK-3291]Rename c7x to c7x_1
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 08:45:28 +0000 (14:15 +0530)
committerVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:13:45 +0000 (19:43 +0530)
commit13e3bf0c40f50b631f7644ea2be8008f5ecce990
tree34559bb403650bf374901fbb34d38dc696aa719e
parent6ccc2d04378bff691833a134bf0715bbbd6e72db
[PDK-3291]Rename c7x to c7x_1

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
fvid2_component.mk