PDK-4456: misra fixes in fvid2
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:59:58 +0000 (15:29 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:23:47 +0000 (15:53 +0530)
commit22add1cd7f6a38c8b156f996a43a272a8291bf9b
tree1fb7e021b560a33c92443235ed507261eabcb6ed
parentc78f6aa085cc47ca769589123a1a46c5057a6990
PDK-4456: misra fixes in fvid2

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
include/fvid2_utils.h
include/trace.h
src/fvid2_drvMgr.c
src/fvid2_graph.c
src/fvid2_utils.c