Bug Fix: PDK-3358
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:11:14 +0000 (22:41 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:47:29 +0000 (13:17 +0530)
commit252ca509a54ea7ca79a6623d9fc34b8b8773aa18
treec185a5a26357467e2b2f097e15c23bc9a4766b6a
parent6d43510a45f77505e6d9604e6098196259a2fef8
Bug Fix: PDK-3358

- Fix print from multiple threads
- Added sempahore lock to project the buffer
including the print function call

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
src/fvid2_drvMgr.c