Added timestamp prms and driver IDs
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:49:38 +0000 (00:19 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:35:08 +0000 (11:05 +0530)
commit5b98b039edff6fef407ac4f7e0c7ee5a6449db6f
treec39bbdc87037867888c5955d90b4185d6a0f9ceb
parentbb79dfdc7a3095b0b3908d7204ee4f0d5d6c956c
Added timestamp prms and driver IDs

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
include/fvid2_api.h