PRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added
authorAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:58:46 +0000 (05:58 -0500)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:03:16 +0000 (09:03 -0600)
commit6f7c4161cdff7ba1f2f27dad22429d9f7693f315
treee015dd31050d21d9b09632c6ea6d8edcd8839170
parentde1b763acb646832a9ffc592213698eaf5556074
PRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
package.xs