MISRA C fixes
authorRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:58:28 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
committerRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:11:50 +0000 (22:41 +0530)
commit7eeab52e59d200d6eee54f3c5500a8f2a638e459
tree7b2289bd1544ca29619ceea28dffc92860851537
parent9848c9ff7917888d5bb20f670e68bd6a205d727f
MISRA C fixes

- Changes in memset and memcpy APIs

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
include/fvid2_utils.h
src/fvid2_utils.c