Added trace implemetation
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 11:21:21 +0000 (16:51 +0530)
committerprasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 06:32:16 +0000 (12:02 +0530)
commit9c2ff6f22fb10e52a045c89321b2c34c680b587a
tree40ae77b8ed3fb2182ce7e1d6e40c2c0899eeb614
parentbf2b3607732519259a55a4c3fc200895153126cc
Added trace implemetation

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
fvid2_component.mk
include/trace.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/fvid2_drvMgr.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/makefile
src/trace.c [new file with mode: 0644]