Fix package build
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:01:31 +0000 (10:31 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:06:40 +0000 (10:36 +0530)
commitb6cf7585a3db4a8f445a85f37aaf126b668430c5
treea366ef6b05bdc2e1239b8e531e98e61ee0695ee0
parent9b936d2ce43e52cf4a5c77c936955abf14b3a438
Fix package build

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
src/makefile