PDK-3279: FVID2 Trace should use user defined callback function to print
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:14:38 +0000 (16:44 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:04:23 +0000 (19:34 +0530)
commitb83c9d290858f4e2aa29c763ce9eff9e7c62cb26
tree3e5a81de44f8f94c7469783b93e79223f4761b5c
parent4e2bc46b05143da711e77a483c0f60e56386beea
PDK-3279: FVID2 Trace should use user defined callback function to print

- Added fix for print disable for A53
- Fully revamed the trace function to not depend on stdio
- Removed unwanted features
- Added function pointer for print callback registeration

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
fvid2_component.mk
include/fvid2_api.h
include/fvid2_utils.h
include/trace.h
src/fvid2_drvMgr.c
src/makefile
src/trace.c