Minor Clean ups for graph
authorRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:28:31 +0000 (14:58 +0530)
committerRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:00:10 +0000 (18:30 +0530)
commitbf2b3607732519259a55a4c3fc200895153126cc
treed2a5694eff5829c34ac64b2f3013c49a443ea3a7
parent2b44b8b61a84bcf997e40b075c13fd1b3dbda1ed
Minor Clean ups for graph

- These changes are needed for graph implementation in DCTRL

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
include/fvid2_graph.h
src/fvid2_graph.c