Added git ignore
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:11:12 +0000 (10:41 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:13:14 +0000 (10:43 +0530)
commitc3d54ff5cd0fb097de362e9b3ec0c0bafdbdf749
tree2da591a4a99de41ead7a9e0c2f1dc5a09505f77e
parentcb0f07f2c392366bcb2fee1ffa2351b7e781bedc
Added git ignore

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/makefile