FVID2 build fix and fixed review comments
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:58:09 +0000 (10:28 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:02:48 +0000 (10:32 +0530)
commitcb0f07f2c392366bcb2fee1ffa2351b7e781bedc
treecea55c3cbb9b7e44b18a4a5fdf7958bd292cddbf
parent43c54e1e3986ef555006091847e65bb9397717fa
FVID2 build fix and fixed review comments

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
fvid2.h
include/fvid2_drvMgr.h
src/fvid2_drvMgr.c
src/makefile