[PDK-3291]Rename c7x to c7x_1
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 08:45:28 +0000 (14:15 +0530)
committerVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:13:45 +0000 (19:43 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
fvid2_component.mk

index 6a53e3d4ab39437a5d557ebb3d09597b97b10055..a70b05d338fd4d5972b6cc3478e31f26395cd49e 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
 ifeq ($(fvid2_component_make_include), )
 
 drvfvid2_SOCLIST           = j721e am65xx
 ifeq ($(fvid2_component_make_include), )
 
 drvfvid2_SOCLIST           = j721e am65xx
-drvfvid2_j721e_CORELIST    = mpu1_0 mcu1_0 c66xdsp_1 c7x c7x-hostemu
+drvfvid2_j721e_CORELIST    = mpu1_0 mcu1_0 c66xdsp_1 c7x_1 c7x-hostemu
 drvfvid2_am65xx_CORELIST   = mcu1_0 mpu1_0
 
 ############################
 drvfvid2_am65xx_CORELIST   = mcu1_0 mpu1_0
 
 ############################