Updated number of nodes and paths in Fvid2 graph
authorRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:36:24 +0000 (12:06 +0530)
committerRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:46:42 +0000 (18:16 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
include/fvid2_graph.h
src/fvid2_drvMgr.c

index 5101d8506bdbfd5478c94d003a23037fb92e72a3..abbfd69092472f11eebb8a311f0d0e53e53cb7d6 100755 (executable)
@@ -66,12 +66,12 @@ extern "C" {
 /**
  *  \brief Maximum number of nodes
  */
-#define FVID2_GRAPH_MAX_NODES        ((uint32_t) 10U)
+#define FVID2_GRAPH_MAX_NODES        ((uint32_t) 25U)
 
 /**
  *  \brief Maximum number of paths
  */
-#define FVID2_GRAPH_MAX_NUM_PATHS    ((uint32_t) 20U)
+#define FVID2_GRAPH_MAX_NUM_PATHS    ((uint32_t) 40U)
 
 /**
  *  \anchor Fvid2_GraphNodeMode
index 10d40d47a4ac611da69f3d44920d7d7215439a9d..c6fb7231b6c059ff66c2ff789dddddce59aa8d9f 100755 (executable)
@@ -100,9 +100,9 @@ typedef struct
  */
 typedef struct
 {
-    Fvid2_DataFormat    dataFmt;
-    /**< Data format. */
-    const char         *dataFmtStr;
+    uint32_t      dataFmt;
+    /**< Data format. Refer \ref Fvid2_DataFormat*/
+    const char    *dataFmtStr;
     /**< Pointer to data format string. */
 } Fdm_DataFmtString;
 
@@ -112,9 +112,9 @@ typedef struct
  */
 typedef struct
 {
-    Fvid2_Standard      standard;
-    /**< Standard. */
-    const char         *stdStr;
+    uint32_t      standard;
+    /**< Standard. Refer \ref Fvid2_Standard */
+    const char    *stdStr;
     /**< Pointer to data format string. */
 } Fdm_StdString;