PRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added
authorAravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:58:46 +0000 (05:58 -0500)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:03:16 +0000 (09:03 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
package.xs

index 1a57c5629050fdc3513133448c49d0fc4918cd27..bc8cfb13c85a0a15d763fd17814a92c636ecb8f5 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,11 @@ function getLibs(prog)
     return lib;
 }
 
+function init() {
+xdc.loadPackage("ti.osal");
+xdc.loadPackage("ti.csl");
+}
+
 /*
  *  ======== package.close ========
  */