Fix package build
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:01:31 +0000 (10:31 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:06:40 +0000 (10:36 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
src/makefile

index f35b2d093a19101c342603c4d44211dabcf1f987..921680c6927e785809c0586ccfc44003460cb572 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,7 +18,9 @@ PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON = .
 SRCS_COMMON += fvid2_drvMgr.c fvid2_utils.c fvid2_graph.c
 
 CFLAGS_LOCAL_COMMON = $(PDK_CFLAGS)
-PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON = fvid2.h fvid2_component.mk include src
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON = fvid2.h fvid2_component.mk makefile .gitignore include src
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += config_mk.bld package.bld package.xdc package.xs
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += Settings.xdc.xdt fvid2ver.h fvid2ver.h.xdt
 
 # Core/SoC/platform specific source files and CFLAGS
 # Example: