Added git ignore
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:11:12 +0000 (10:41 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:13:14 +0000 (10:43 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/makefile

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..22d53d1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+lib/*
+docs/doxygen/html/
index 16786df0e57bcb2608b8b8bf9db30efbcf5c50a3..3885147b7b457387fe1548ddd0557f04d0f3a7d1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #
-# This file is the makefile for building sciclient .
+# This file is the makefile for building fvid2.
 #
 include $(PDK_INSTALL_PATH)/ti/build/Rules.make