Minor graph updates in FVID2
authorRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 04:57:42 +0000 (10:27 +0530)
committerRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:25:24 +0000 (10:55 +0530)
- Reverted INVALID id to 0

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
include/fvid2_graph.h
src/fvid2_graph.c

index 9f15db3814cfafb74c21cb0abba5783b3a9975dd..5101d8506bdbfd5478c94d003a23037fb92e72a3 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ extern "C" {
 /**
  *  \brief Invalid Node Id
  */
-#define FVID2_GRAPH_INVALID_NODE_ID  ((uint32_t) 0xFFU)
+#define FVID2_GRAPH_INVALID_NODE_ID  ((uint32_t) 0x0U)
 
 /**
  *  \brief Maximum number of nodes
index 66a6cd3aeae8b9883532a4b8e7a13c80f9894b84..f641233e93798583a0f369684a2c8af40ff71877 100755 (executable)
@@ -475,7 +475,7 @@ int32_t Fvid2_graphGetPath(const Fvid2_GraphNodeList *inNodeList,
 }
 
 int32_t Fvid2_graphFreePath(Fvid2_GraphNodeList *nodeList,
-                      Fvid2_GraphEdgeList *edgeList)
+                            Fvid2_GraphEdgeList *edgeList)
 {
     if (NULL != nodeList->list)
     {