keystone-rtos/fvid2.git
2 years agoPRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added
Aravind Batni [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:58:46 +0000 (05:58 -0500)]
PRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
2 years agoAdded timeout in the ProcessRequest API
Brijesh Jadav [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:54:49 +0000 (14:24 +0530)]
Added timeout in the ProcessRequest API

Signed-off-by: Brijesh Jadav <brijesh.jadav@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdating xdc pkg version DEV.FVID2.01.00.00.01
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:41:05 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Updating xdc pkg version

2 years agoFVID2 build for mpu1 build
Sivaraj R [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 (17:36 +0530)]
FVID2 build for mpu1 build

- Fixed pointer manipulation errors
- Fixed component.mk file to do all cores and SOC

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoBug Fix: PDK-3358
Sivaraj R [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:11:14 +0000 (22:41 +0530)]
Bug Fix: PDK-3358

- Fix print from multiple threads
- Added sempahore lock to project the buffer
including the print function call

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoFixed package error
Sivaraj R [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:25:37 +0000 (14:55 +0530)]
Fixed package error

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoPDK-3279: FVID2 Trace should use user defined callback function to print
Sivaraj R [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:14:38 +0000 (16:44 +0530)]
PDK-3279: FVID2 Trace should use user defined callback function to print

- Added fix for print disable for A53
- Fully revamed the trace function to not depend on stdio
- Removed unwanted features
- Added function pointer for print callback registeration

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoPDK-2676 Fixed FVID2 doxygen warnings DEV.FVID2.01.00.00.00 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Rishabh Garg [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:59:17 +0000 (18:29 +0530)]
PDK-2676 Fixed FVID2 doxygen warnings

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdated number of nodes and paths in Fvid2 graph
Rishabh Garg [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:36:24 +0000 (12:06 +0530)]
Updated number of nodes and paths in Fvid2 graph

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
3 years agoMinor graph updates in FVID2
Rishabh Garg [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 04:57:42 +0000 (10:27 +0530)]
Minor graph updates in FVID2

- Reverted INVALID id to 0

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded trace implemetation
Sivaraj R [Thu, 10 May 2018 11:21:21 +0000 (16:51 +0530)]
Added trace implemetation

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoMinor Clean ups for graph
Rishabh Garg [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:28:31 +0000 (14:58 +0530)]
Minor Clean ups for graph

- These changes are needed for graph implementation in DCTRL

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
3 years agoFixed doxygen build
Sivaraj R [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:35:00 +0000 (11:05 +0530)]
Fixed doxygen build

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoFix package build
Sivaraj R [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:01:31 +0000 (10:31 +0530)]
Fix package build

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded graph to FVID2
Rishabh Garg [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:41:39 +0000 (16:11 +0530)]
Added graph to FVID2

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded floor and align function to FVID2 Utils
Rishabh Garg [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:11:47 +0000 (21:41 +0530)]
Added floor and align function to FVID2 Utils

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded timestamp prms and driver IDs
Sivaraj R [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:49:38 +0000 (00:19 +0530)]
Added timestamp prms and driver IDs

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded XDC files and added top level include
Sivaraj R [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 05:38:00 +0000 (11:08 +0530)]
Added XDC files and added top level include

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoMigrated utils and trace to FVID2
Sivaraj R [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 15:24:47 +0000 (20:54 +0530)]
Migrated utils and trace to FVID2

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded git ignore
Sivaraj R [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:11:12 +0000 (10:41 +0530)]
Added git ignore

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoFVID2 build fix and fixed review comments
Sivaraj R [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:58:09 +0000 (10:28 +0530)]
FVID2 build fix and fixed review comments

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoClosed Review comments
Brijesh Jadav [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:19:02 +0000 (19:49 +0530)]
Closed Review comments

Signed-off-by: Brijesh Jadav <brijesh.jadav@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded FVID2 driver manager
Brijesh Jadav [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 06:09:07 +0000 (11:39 +0530)]
Added FVID2 driver manager

Signed-off-by: Brijesh Jadav <brijesh.jadav@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial Commit
Gaurang Trivedi [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:11:50 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Initial Commit