keystone-rtos/fvid2.git
3 years agoMinor Clean ups for graph
Rishabh Garg [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:28:31 +0000 (14:58 +0530)]
Minor Clean ups for graph

- These changes are needed for graph implementation in DCTRL

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
3 years agoFixed doxygen build
Sivaraj R [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:35:00 +0000 (11:05 +0530)]
Fixed doxygen build

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoFix package build
Sivaraj R [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:01:31 +0000 (10:31 +0530)]
Fix package build

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded graph to FVID2
Rishabh Garg [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:41:39 +0000 (16:11 +0530)]
Added graph to FVID2

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded floor and align function to FVID2 Utils
Rishabh Garg [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:11:47 +0000 (21:41 +0530)]
Added floor and align function to FVID2 Utils

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded timestamp prms and driver IDs
Sivaraj R [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:49:38 +0000 (00:19 +0530)]
Added timestamp prms and driver IDs

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded XDC files and added top level include
Sivaraj R [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 05:38:00 +0000 (11:08 +0530)]
Added XDC files and added top level include

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoMigrated utils and trace to FVID2
Sivaraj R [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 15:24:47 +0000 (20:54 +0530)]
Migrated utils and trace to FVID2

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded git ignore
Sivaraj R [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:11:12 +0000 (10:41 +0530)]
Added git ignore

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoFVID2 build fix and fixed review comments
Sivaraj R [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:58:09 +0000 (10:28 +0530)]
FVID2 build fix and fixed review comments

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoClosed Review comments
Brijesh Jadav [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:19:02 +0000 (19:49 +0530)]
Closed Review comments

Signed-off-by: Brijesh Jadav <brijesh.jadav@ti.com>
3 years agoAdded FVID2 driver manager
Brijesh Jadav [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 06:09:07 +0000 (11:39 +0530)]
Added FVID2 driver manager

Signed-off-by: Brijesh Jadav <brijesh.jadav@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial Commit
Gaurang Trivedi [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:11:50 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Initial Commit