keystone-rtos/gpmc-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:54:58 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/gpmc.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from REL1003 to master DEV.GPMC_LLD.01.00.00.03A
Hao Zhang [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:15:57 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from REL1003 to master

* commit '033a64989564680cd45196926ff57268c30b6b6f':
  gpmc: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.3

2 years agogpmc: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.3
Hao Zhang [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:41:02 +0000 (04:41 -0400)]
gpmc: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.3

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from review-PRSDK-5273 to master
Hao Zhang [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:21:46 +0000 (09:21 -0600)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from review-PRSDK-5273 to master

* commit '6bea010326e653e162059ba883a5dca2d22a37d0':
  PRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added

2 years agoPRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added
Aravind Batni [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:50:50 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
PRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.GPMC_LLD.01.00.00.02 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Hao Zhang [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:35:30 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '6b85d979877fb18e05793dd0756b9588c805332f':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:11:26 +0000 (21:41 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:44:07 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '3973cf014525994d02eacace307c18165f53fb85':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:14:22 +0000 (15:44 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from REL_1001 to master DEV.GPMC_LLD.01.00.00.01
Hao Zhang [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 20:50:24 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from REL_1001 to master

* commit 'c391923e1ecd21a5891a0af8c7b7d093c59dd519':
  gpmc: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.1

3 years agogpmc: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.1
Hao Zhang [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:48:37 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
gpmc: update version and RN for release 1.0.0.1

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from fix_build_issue to master
Hao Zhang [Fri, 5 May 2017 16:58:34 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/gpmc-lld from fix_build_issue to master

* commit 'bc00975bbe2fddc2a3aaa35a9aa8b30685e825b9':
  gpmc: fix the compilation error caused by the new compiler

3 years agogpmc: fix the compilation error caused by the new compiler
Hao Zhang [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:14:19 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
gpmc: fix the compilation error caused by the new compiler

The compilation fails with the new ARM compiler gcc-arm-none GCC 6-2017-q1

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
4 years agogpmc: docs: add software manifest DEV.GPMC_LLD.01.00.00.00
Hao Zhang [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:10:48 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
gpmc: docs: add software manifest

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
4 years agogpmc: test/example: fix wrong testPassed bug
Hao Zhang [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:27:41 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
gpmc: test/example: fix wrong testPassed bug

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <a0868496@ares-ubuntu2>
4 years agogpmc: test/example: rename icev2AM335x test/example project name
Hao Zhang [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:26:45 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
gpmc: test/example: rename icev2AM335x test/example project name

4 years agogpmc: example: add gpmc flash example
Hao Zhang [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:07:40 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
gpmc: example: add gpmc flash example

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <zhang@uda0875154a>
4 years agogpmc: test: add TEST_GPMC_FLASH_WRITE test flag in gpmc flash test
Hao Zhang [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:07:14 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
gpmc: test: add TEST_GPMC_FLASH_WRITE test flag in gpmc flash test

By default erase/write tests are disabled in the flash test example

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <zhang@uda0875154a>
4 years agogpmc: makefile: add makefile support
Hao Zhang [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:00:55 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
gpmc: makefile: add makefile support

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
4 years agogpmc: added release notes documents
Hao Zhang [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:39:11 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
gpmc: added release notes documents

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
4 years agogpmc: test: PRSDK-67 of CATREQ-620, add GPMC flash test app support
Hao Zhang [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:20:51 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
gpmc: test: PRSDK-67 of CATREQ-620, add GPMC flash test app support

Changes include:
1. common GPMC flash test source
2. am335x ICEv2 EVM NOR flash test project files
3. am437x GP EVM NAND flash test project files

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
4 years agogpmc: PRSDK-51, PRSDK-52, PRSDK-53, PRSDK-54, PRSDK-55, PRSDK-58, PRSDK-59, PRSDK...
Hao Zhang [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:48:12 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
gpmc: PRSDK-51, PRSDK-52, PRSDK-53, PRSDK-54, PRSDK-55, PRSDK-58, PRSDK-59, PRSDK-60, PRSDK-61, PRSDK-63, to PRSDK-65, RSDK-72 of CATREQ-620

Create common GPMC driver and AM437x/AM335x SoC specific driver

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
4 years agoGPMC: Minor Updates.
Murali Krishna Dama [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 08:05:57 +0000 (13:35 +0530)]
GPMC: Minor Updates.

Signed-off-by: Murali Krishna Dama <dama.murali@ti.com>
4 years agoGPMC: NAND: Update device files
Murali Krishna Dama [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:53:06 +0000 (20:23 +0530)]
GPMC: NAND: Update device files

Signed-off-by: Murali Krishna Dama <dama.murali@ti.com>
4 years agoGPMC: Dummy example and Device files.
Murali Krishna Dama [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:40:00 +0000 (13:10 +0530)]
GPMC: Dummy example and Device files.

Signed-off-by: Murali Krishna Dama <dama.murali@ti.com>
5 years agoGPMC: Update gitignore files
Murali Krishna Dama [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:39:59 +0000 (21:09 +0530)]
GPMC: Update gitignore files

Signed-off-by: Murali Krishna Dama <dama.murali@ti.com>
5 years agoGPMC: Initial build Infrastructure and Dummy files.
Murali Krishna Dama [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:05:55 +0000 (20:35 +0530)]
GPMC: Initial build Infrastructure and Dummy files.

Signed-off-by: Murali Krishna Dama <dama.murali@ti.com>