Port makefiles to Linux (while still supporting Windows)
authorBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 23:44:55 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 23:47:07 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
commit01233d29f7425f9d2a2c5deff2bc6275f70cfe0d
treee25485a32469ec5e22f388d406c9934fcf542282
parentbc518a68706a0d484e04937b68ff49db6c82cb3f
Port makefiles to Linux (while still supporting Windows)

Seems to build c6472
Also ignore Linux version of utility binaries

Signed-off-by: Bill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
hacky-stuff/fakedep [new file with mode: 0755]
mk [new symlink]
setenv [new file with mode: 0644]
src/driver/c64x/make/makefile
src/make/c64x/makedefs.mk
src/util/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/romparse_c6472/Makefile
time-make [new file with mode: 0755]
time-make-all [new file with mode: 0755]