Changes from Mike Line's 0.5 version
authorBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 22:13:04 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 23:38:20 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
commit14bdb327fb5d6d788a1a70dfe765201a925b5a39
tree0b3886724febd1bd677c5c1bf54a2009d397bd6d
parent1886a924dcb3d781e00d4d0e8572b97ad7bb25cc
Changes from Mike Line's 0.5 version

Appears to add support for little endian

Note: i2crom.map is an _input_ file despite the fact that all other *.maps
are output files.

Signed-off-by: Bill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
src/make/ibl_c6472/i2crom.dat [deleted file]
src/make/ibl_c6472/i2crom.map [new file with mode: 0644]
src/make/ibl_c6472/ibl.rmd
src/make/makestg2
src/util/bconvert/bconvert [new file with mode: 0755]
src/util/bconvert/bconvert.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/bconvert/bconvert64x [new file with mode: 0755]
src/util/bconvert/bconvert64x.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/bconvert/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]