Changes to build IBL from MINGW-MSYS Bash shell
authorSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:14:05 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 17:21:29 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
commit1b316787ed29a76ff0a90e49c81bc46d560ce2f6
treed89246e169b292f840773f857bf8a0d2a22838e9
parent54f60330c6ea1f0098a38dea9b5eb775995c8f95
Changes to build IBL from MINGW-MSYS Bash shell
release.sh
src/ibl.h
src/make/c64x/makedefs.mk
src/make/c64x/makeeco.mk
src/make/setupenv.bat
src/make/setupenvMsys.sh [new file with mode: 0755]