C6457: Update DDR address
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:00:40 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
commit1c528ba9f95e84e4c33a13d58d8d20da7721a55b
tree16488712ce2ce13b80a928e6e18f4742561e6431
parent4b58307ba9e3a25c7cb15500dee92f2ed5d8b851
C6457: Update DDR address

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/device/c6457/target.h