Updates to the GEL file
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:26:52 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:57:30 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commit25665c5fd4cbd84dd864e84413f54c38149178ed
treea6077440c4338368aa13f69fe870bc49df6aba23
parentba839c1dbac802150833eff33058b48e2c1e7e51
Updates to the GEL file

MDIO config is chnaged so that EVM autonegotiates.

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel