c64x: Add Multi Boot Support
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:02:49 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:03:45 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commit353bac0b3a1c97a376ba44ff05d5cbc45713cd43
treea6b84a356ff9ee3818df081de5cb51baa308d9c1
parent580de5c8722e9d25c7a39f02f15323fa6d52d943
c64x: Add Multi Boot Support

This commit adds multi boot support for
the c64x+ based low cost EVMs.

TFTP and NAND boot were tested on the
c6472, c6474 and c6457 low cost EVMs

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
12 files changed:
src/device/c6455/c6455.c
src/device/c6457/c6457.c
src/device/c6472/c6472.c
src/device/c6474/c6474.c
src/device/c6474l/c6474l.c
src/device/device.h
src/main/iblmain.c
src/make/ibl_c6457/i2crom.map.pre
src/make/ibl_c6472/i2crom.map.pre
src/make/ibl_c6472/ibl_common.inc
src/make/ibl_c6474l/i2crom.map.pre
src/make/ibl_c6474l/ibl_common.inc