6474: Correct the Data Section being pointed to
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:57:50 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 17:30:37 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
commit3e081b80c7386f25734b41f8cd5037dc28d1cd58
treeab515f99d92144e7448319fc9e066d92fb25d8c3
parent9aab2a72564bf9a0be610736868031c788e527a3
6474: Correct the Data Section being pointed to

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/device/c6474/c6474init.c