Fixed romparser bug, resolved SDOCM00087159
authorIvan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:12:05 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committerIvan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:24:35 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
commit3f7bd04e127935602b95a1b2066d1ffc15a08794
treedba14ba10c2be7c358cc46de86036e9702f0388e
parent0800c78981e30f701501c25bcaf7366501e6f113
Fixed romparser bug, resolved SDOCM00087159
src/util/romparse/romparse.c