Updates to the IBL gel file
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:47:22 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:26:01 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit4b58307ba9e3a25c7cb15500dee92f2ed5d8b851
tree739beef6043bb189ed0cfbcfe4f2e14f9bc2dbbb
parent269cd8275d40a1705ea954801098ad332b3f5e25
Updates to the IBL gel file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel