DDR configuration changes for C6670
authorSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:44:43 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 17:21:40 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
commit4c7e5a228f6708051319285f055dc92e53fae3d4
tree3762448ecb96f07e5ae6aae803c569d8aa3e27d8
parent1b316787ed29a76ff0a90e49c81bc46d560ce2f6
DDR configuration changes for C6670
src/hw/ddrs/emif4/emif4.c
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel