Fixed TFTP bug for multi-boot DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.IBL.MULTI_BOOT
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 22:11:24 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 17:05:14 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
commit51791261a225671e776d0996bbb83703ebb9495e
tree569dd741621617a4cef9340c438d8c12f7e24a70
parent15d2030384fec6ae4f4604bd0bf2e4c213ff5b08
Fixed TFTP bug for multi-boot
src/ethboot/ethboot.c
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel